Contact us
Location:

Mrs Caddey's Field, Whitehall Lane, Egham TW20 9NW

Contact form:

Thank You! Your message has been sent. Something went wrong, please try again later. Please enter a correct Captcha answer.

Telephone:

07448766325

 
Full contact list
Name Role Email Telephone
Amanda Graham Show Secretary ShowSecretary@eghamroyalshow.org.uk 07448766325
Darren Kirkham Chairman darren.kirkham@eghamroyalshow.org.uk   07595958535
Brian Perry Site services Manager & Committee Member brian.perry@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  
Clair Bonnett Horticulture and handy craft classes jcbonnett@btinternet.com  
Darren Kirkham Trade, Craft, Charity and Food Stand Manager tradestands@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  07595958535
David Jones Show Security Advisor david.jones@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  
Douglas Newton Past President and Trustee - Vintage and classic vehicle section Manager vintagevehicle@eghamroyalshow.org.uk 01908511894
Emma Travers Show Promotions and Administration emma.travers@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  
Jackie Cashen Dog Show Section Manager, Model Exhibition Manager dogshow@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  
James Doran Past President & Livestock Section Manager livestock@eghamroyalshow.org.uk 07850749547
Mary Wildsmith Treasurer & Trustee mary.wildsmith@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  
Nick Wood-Dow President & Trustee, Press & Public Relations nick.wood-dow@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  
Paul Turney Entertainments Manager entertainments@eghamroyalshow.org.uk 07973512895
Rupinder Kaur Marketing & Social Media Manager vividrupinder@gmail.com  
Richard Frazer-McRobert Procurement & Infrastructure Manager & Trustee AssistantShowgroundManager@eghamroyalshow.org.uk  
Want to volunteer? New volunteer volunteers@eghamroyalshow.org.uk 07448766325